Group Leader

apl. Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Eisenreich

Department Chemie; Lichtenbergstr. 4; 85747 Garching

Room: 22106

Phone: +49-89-289-13657

E-Mail: wolfgang.eisenreich@mytum.de

 

Postdoctoral Fellows

Dr. Claudia Huber

Room: 42406

Phone: +49-89-289-13044

E-Mail: claudia.huber@tum.de

 

Ph.D. Students

Thomas Geisberger

Room: 42405

Phone: +49-89-289-13049

E-Mail: thomas.geisberger@tum.de

Sandra Radziej, M.Sc.

Room: 42428

Phone: +49-89-289-13043

E-Mail: sandra.radziej@tum.de

Christian Seitz, M.Sc.

Room: 42428

Phone: +49-89-289-13043

E-Mail: c.seitz@tum.de

Technical assistence

Christine Schwarz

Room: 42405

Phone: +49-89-289-13049

E-Mail: christine.schwarz@mytum.de

 

Student Assistants

Elisa Frasch

David Paprotta

Joachim Preinl