Head

Prof. Dr. Michael Groll
michael.groll@tum.de
Room: 2.006
Phone: 13361
 

Administration

Raphaela Hämmerling
raphaela.haemmerling@tum.de
Room: 2.005
Phone: 13361

Academic Staff

PD Dr. Eva Maria Huber
eva.huber@tum.de
Room: 2.037
Phone: 13354

Research Associate

Dr. Wolfgang Heinemeyer
wolfgang.heinemeyer@tum.de
Room: 2.040
Phone: 13358

PhD Students

Felix Ecker
felix.ecker@tum.de
Room: 2.033
Phone: 13356

Maximilian Schmalhofer
maximilian.schmalhofer@tum.de
Room: 2.033
Phone: 13356

Thomas Badmann
thomas.badmann@tum.de
Room: 2.033
Phone: 13356

Julia Hirschmann
julia.v.hirschmann@tum.de
Room: 2.033
Phone: 13356

Wolfgang Kuttenlochner
wolfgang.kuttenlochner@tum.de
Room: 2.033
Phone: 13356

Rachel Sonntag
rachel.sonntag@tum.de
Room: 2.033
Phone: 13356

Technical assistance

Katrin Gärtner
katrin.gaertner@tum.de
Room: 2.040
Phone: 13358

Astrid König
astrid.koenig@tum.de
Room: 2.033
Phone: 13364